EVENT INFO | Organization

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

CONSEJO SUPERIOR DE DEPORTES

Spanish High Council for Sports

   
 

AJUNTAMENT DE BARCELONA

Barcelona City Council

   
 

DIPUTACIÓ DE BARCELONA

Barcelona Provincial Government 

   
 

GENERALITAT DE CATALUNYA

Catalonian Government

   
 

BADMINTON WORLD FEDERATION

Badminton World Federation

   

FEDERACIÓN ESPAÑOLA DE BÁDMINTON

Spanish Badminton Federation

   
 

FEDERACIÓN CATALANA BÁDMINTON

Catalonian Badminton Federation

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

CEO Alberto Carazo Prada alberto.carazo@badminton.es
Secretary General Secretariat Office spainworldtour@badminton.es
Deputy Sec. General Eduard Mateos emateos@badminton.cat
Development Manager Jaime Gomez jaime.gomez@badminton.es
Press Chief Officer Marta Casanovas media.worldtour@badminton.es
Accommodation Viajes El Corte Inglés accommodation.worldtour@badminton.es

 

REFEREE TEAM

 
Referee Ivanka Pokorni Croatia ivpokorni@gmail.com
Deputy Referee Jozef Kuprivec Slovenia jozef.kuprivec@gmail.com
Deputy Referee Carmen Martinez Villanueva Spain cmvillanueva@hotmail.es
List of Technical Officials appointed